SHOWS

View all shows

Between Pretty Places Susan Merson

About the show

In the dry landscape of central California, a family must come to grips with the care of a small child, abandoned by her own parents and now forcing her grandparents to choose her instead of their own mistakes.With a haunting score by Shellen Lubin , in the tradition of Goblin Market and Floyd Collins, this story of choosing love in the long run wraps us in the mystery of survival and healing.
 

Credits

Playwright: Susan Merson
Music and Lyrics: Shellen Lubin
Additional Music: Matthew Gandolfo
Director: Shellen Lubin
Cast: Carolyn Mignini and Tuck Milligan:


For NYTheatre Intensives
Founding Director: Susan Merson
Producing Director: Rod Menzies

Tickets

$15

Aug 9, 10, 11, 12@ 7pm

Aug 11@ 2pm

Select dates

August

28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31